Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Friday 4th January 201918:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
Saturday 5th January 201910:00Prayers for the sick
Sunday 6th January 201910:30Sunday Services
18:30United Services
at SBC
Friday 11th January 201918:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
Sunday 13th January 201910:30Sunday Services
18:30United Services
at SBC
Thursday 17th January 201919:45Deacons Meeting
Friday 18th January 201918:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
Saturday 19th January 201910:00SBC Prayers
Sunday 20th January 201910:30United Services
Morning United Services - Christian Unity at St Nicholos
12:00Church Meetings
Friday 25th January 201918:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
Sunday 27th January 201910:30Sunday Services
18:30United Services
at SBC
<< December 2018