Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Friday 5th October 201818:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
Saturday 6th October 201810:00Prayer for the Sick (in the Sanctuary)
Sunday 7th October 201810:30Morning Worship at SBC - Harvest
18:30United Evening Worship at Trinity
Monday 8th October 201800:00WIT Group
Lunch at Ashtead Garden Centre
Friday 12th October 201818:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
Saturday 13th October 201800:00House Groups
Inspiring Music in Worship - Music and Mission led by Sarah. For more information contact Stella.
Sunday 14th October 201810:30CUCS United Autumn Service (SBC)
18:30United Evening Worship at Trinity
Thursday 18th October 201820:00Deacons Meeting
Friday 19th October 201818:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
Saturday 20th October 201810:00SBC Prayers (in the Sanctuary)
Sunday 21st October 201810:30Morning Worship at SBC
18:30United Evening Worship at Trinity
Monday 22nd October 201800:00WIT Group
Coffee and sharing favourite music in the JC Hall
Tuesday 23rd October 201819:30Bible Study
Bible Study led by Andy at SBC
Saturday 27th October 201800:00House Groups
Inspiring Music in Worship - Starting from where we are led by Beryl. For more information contact Stella.
Sunday 28th October 201810:30Morning Worship at SBC
18:30United Evening Worship at Trinity
<< September 2018