Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 201918:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
Saturday 2nd March 201910:00Prayers for the sick
Sunday 3rd March 201910:30Sunday Services
18:30United Services
at Trinity
Friday 8th March 201918:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
Sunday 10th March 201910:30Sunday Services
18:30United Services
at Trinity
Friday 15th March 201918:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
Saturday 16th March 201910:00SBC Prayers
Sunday 17th March 201910:30Sunday Services
18:30United Services
at Trinity
Thursday 21st March 201919:45Deacons Meeting
Friday 22nd March 201918:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
Sunday 24th March 201910:30Sunday Services
12:00Church Meetings
18:30United Services
at Trinity
Friday 29th March 201918:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
Sunday 31st March 201910:30Sunday Services
18:30United Services
at Trinity
<< February 2019