Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2018

August 2018

Friday 3rd August 201818:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
Saturday 4th August 201810:00Prayer for the Sick (in the Sanctuary)
Sunday 5th August 201810:30Morning Worship at SBC
18:30United Evening Worship at St Nicholas
Friday 10th August 201818:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
Sunday 12th August 201810:30Morning Worship at SBC
18:30United Evening Worship at St Nicholas
Friday 17th August 201818:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
Saturday 18th August 201810:00SBC Prayers (in the Sanctuary)
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Morning Worship at SBC
18:30United Evening Worship at St Nicholas
Friday 24th August 201818:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
Sunday 26th August 201810:30Morning Worship at SBC
18:30United Evening Worship at St Nicholas
Friday 31st August 201818:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)
We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
<< July 2018