Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:30Sunday Services
18:30United Services
at Trinity
Saturday 7th September 201910:00Prayers for the sick
Sunday 8th September 201910:30Sunday Services
18:30United Services
at Trinity
Sunday 15th September 201910:30Sunday Services
18:30United Services
at Trinity
Wednesday 18th September 201911:00Heritage Action Week
As part of Heritage Action Week for Sutton, we hope to showcase the church with the wider public. SBC will be open from 11am-3pm.
12:30Music
Organ recital @ SBC
Thursday 19th September 201919:45Deacons Meeting
Saturday 21st September 201910:00SBC Prayers
15:00Welcoming our new minister
Officially welcoming Pam as our Minister.
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30Sunday Services
12:00Church Meetings
18:30United Services
at Trinity
Monday 23rd September 201910:30WIT group
Meet for coffee at Ashtead Garden Centre – 10.30am Lifts provided
Saturday 28th September 201918:45150th anniversary
Bring and Share evening
Sunday 29th September 201910:30Sunday Services
SBC Anniversary On Sunday 29th we have our celebration of 150 years of God's faithfulness to us. This is a United service with our friends from Trinity and St. Nicholas. Invited guests include the mayor, Phil Barnard from London Baptist Association, and our preacher, and some old friends from SBC.
18:30United Services
at Trinity
<< August