Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sutton Baptist Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:30Sunday ServicesJoint morning worship with Forward in Faith Youth weekend in SBC at 10.30am
17:00Celebrating Music with the Korean churchCelebrating Music with the Korean church
18:30Advent Carols at Trinity Advent Carols at Trinity at 6.30pm
Monday 2nd December 2019 10:30WIT groupMake and Do with nursery children at JC Hall Coffee: Margaret and Devotions: Ann Marie
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 19:30Advent LectureAdvent Lecture at 7.30pm at Trinity - A talk by Professor Robert Beckford on Gospel Music. Tickets £5 from Carole, on the website or on the door.
Saturday 7th December 2019 10:00Prayers for the sick
19:30Concert with Impromptu choirConcert with Impromptu choir- Songs to usher in the festive season. Tickets £12 (including refreshments) Concessions £10, children £5. In aid of SeeAbility and our Thanksgiving Fund.
Sunday 8th December 2019 00:00Outing to London Science Museum.Outing on Sunday 8th December to London Science Museum. Contact John and Deborah Wroe for details.
10:30Sunday ServicesCelebrating Communion
18:30United service United service at SBC at 6.30pm
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:30Sunday ServicesMorning Family worship at SBC at 10.30am
18:30CUCS United Carolling ServiceCUCS United Carolling Service at 6.30pm at St.Nicholas
Monday 16th December 2019 12:30WIT groupChristmas Lunch Premier Inn Sutton (TBC)
Friday 20th December 2019 18:00Carol Singing in Sainsbury’sCarol Singing in Sainsbury’s - Friday 20th December 6pm All welcome! If you are able to come could you let Carolyn and/or Carole know as numbers are required. Also any children who might like to come along and rattle tins!!
Saturday 21st December 2019 10:00SBC PrayersGeneral Prayers
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:30Sunday ServicesChurch family presentations
15:00Carols at Wellesley LodgeCarols at Wellesley Lodge at 3pm. All singers welcome!
18:30CUCS United Carol Service at TrinityCUCS United Carol Service at Trinity at 6.30pm
Tuesday 24th December 2019 11:15CHRISTMAS EVE Candlelight ServicesUnited Service with St. Nicholas at 11.30pm Trinity at 11.15pm
Wednesday 25th December 2019 10:30Christmas DayAll Age Worship at Trinity at 10.30am
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:30Sunday ServicesUnited Service at SBC at 10.30am
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve